Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.1
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Jamie
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    pa

    Review score

    5.4
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    Nice, but small rooms in a good looking hotel with a great rooftop bar and restaurant attached

    Small rooms, but not disturbing, was perfectly fine and nicely decorated
    Rooftop bar and very nice restaurant with friendly employees attached
    aurelian
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    17 May 2018
    The hotel is preatty small, small spaces.
    Good location, perfect restaurant.
    Holly
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeroen
    nl

    Review score

    6.2
    14 May 2018
    Too noisy. Room was half the size as the m2 given on website. Some times no one at reception, can take hours.
    Restaurant was great. Accept for the noisy road the location was great.
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    cr

    Review score

    8.3
    27 April 2018
    Santa Rita breakfast & dinner exceeded our expectations and staff were very friendly and helpful! A must when in Casio Viejo!
    liseanne
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    27 April 2018

    Cute place on the edge of Casco Viejo

    Some of the rooms don’t have windows.
    Comfortable rooms, lovely little roof top pool, and great breakfast included
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Waleska
    pa

    Review score

    7.9
    24 April 2018

    OK!!!

    Room was too noisy during rooftop party
    All was great for the value paid, the only thing that was truly terrible was the noise pollution coming from the rooftop night lounge, it felt as if my room was shaking and I was a part of the party. I find it hard to sleep this way. Other than that, boutique hotel is great location, very cute, all you need... but if you want quietness and sleep this may not be the place for you!
    Felix
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    20 April 2018

    Location is Great. Really good value

    christopher howard
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 May 2018

    Not what used to in Casco Viejo

    The bed only had a top sheet with no duvet or blanket. Although a rack to hang things, there were no hangers. Wi-Fi was non existent in room. No alarm clock or telephone. Hard to contact outside world. Difficult to get ice.
    Very quaint and clean Bed comfortable. Restaurant next door, Santa Rita, was excellent. Rooftop bar nice.
    Kirstie
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2018
    Street and party noise was loud.
    Super cute hotel with two great restaurants.
    Stephen
    cr

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    cw

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Definitely will come back!

    It can be hard to sleep on weekend nights. A lot of honking in front of our room.
    Loved the location, room decorations and the staff. And the presents for my birthday and our anniversary were very attentive. Loved it!
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maura Neumeister
    pa

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    The location is perfect in Casco Viejo. The building has a lot of character and is the room was nice, although small for 4 people. The staff helped us when we arrived before check in with storing our bags and were very friendly!
    Kelsey
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    22 April 2018

    Staff was friendly. Cold dark rooms. Great rooftop bar and pool

    So cold and dark!
    Hotel was ok. No view from our room, just concrete walls which made it very cold. Only provided us with a sheet and no other blankets and even with the AC turned all the way up (didn’t have option to turn it off completely) we were ice cubes all night! The rooftop bar and pool area was great with a beautiful sunset.
Loading reviews